Posted by: BaileyB | February 9, 2010

New Comic and Music Video COMING SOON!

Ok, one, sorry for not posting on here.  I have been REALLy busy with my other blog.  I had to go to a (VO) signing and meet-and-greet.  So, I’ve just been really busy with that!  Here’s a new Cloudy With A Chance of Random Comic!

Plus, I’m gonna make a “Life is A Highway” music video for my blog, so, why not put it on here?  I’m gonna do that as soon as I can!  Meanwhile, I want to keep you entertained with a music video one of my friends did!

(ignore her name, she makes ’em up for fun!)

Thanks Pinky for keeping us updated too!

Leave a Reply

Categories

